Board of Trustees

The management and control of the Harrison County Library System are vested in a board of five (5) trustees, who shall be appointed by the County Board of Supervisors. One member serves from each of the four municipalities participating in the system and one member is appointed from the County-at-Large.

The Board typically meets on the 4th Monday of each month at 12:00 pm.  Date & Time are subject to change.

The next scheduled meeting is Monday, 4/26/2021 at the Orange Grove Library.  To join the meeting please email Sarah Crisler-Ruskey @

Contact Administration for more information.


February 23, 2021
March 16, 2021 *Special Meeting

Prior meeting minutes are available upon request. Contact Administration for details.

Browsing & Computers by appointment available at select locations.
+ +