Contact Us

For faster response to your question/comment please select the appropriate email link below.

Our website or catalog (Technical Difficulties)

 Contact Melissa Bratton at m.bratton@harrison.lib.ms.us  IMPORTANT: All requests for passwords or failed logins inquiries should be made at your local library.

 Quick reference question

Try Ask The Librarian

 Genealogy or Local History

Contact the Genealogy Department

 Library services

Robert Lipscomb, Library Director
r.lipscomb@harrison.lib.ms.us
(228) 539-0110

Celia Barrett, Head Librarian, Gulfport City Libraries
c.barrett@harrison.lib.ms.us
(228) 871-7171

Charline Longino, Head Librarian, Biloxi City Libraries
c.longino@harrison.lib.ms.us
(228) 436-3095

Wendy Allard, Head Librarian, Pass Christian Public Library
w.allard@harrison.lib.ms.us
(228) 452-4596

Lucienne Gautier, Head Librarian, Jerry Lawrence Memorial Library
l.gautier@harrison.lib.ms.us
(228) 392-2279